Printer Friendly Tell a Friend

Tarot Card Meanings: Fundamentals

Price: $16.95 ($16.95 incl. TAX)

Discover the true esoteric wisdom contained within the Tarot keys. The Tarot can take you on a journey of exploration of the story of your personal and cosmic consciousness. You too will be able to unlock the deepest symbolism of the Tarot thanks to this complete course on understanding its hidden mysteries by one of the world's leading Tarotists.

For more than half a century, savvy students from around the world joined Paul Foster Case's school of ageless wisdom, Builders of the Adytum, to explore advanced teachings of the Tarot that couldn't be found anywhere else. Now, you too can be part of the best kept secret of a whole generation of Tarot Masters. By popular demand, the four volumes have now been compiled into one single reference. They cover all the important Tarot fundamentals of the Major Arcana and lay the foundation that you need to start working with the Tarot on your own. There are no mundane, cookie cutter Tarot references in here. You will get the deep meanings behind the Hermetic symbolism of each of the cards in language that makes it applicable in today's world.

As a bonus for those who purchased the earlier individual volumes, you will also find a $30 redeemable coupon inside this book.

About The Author

Paul Foster Case (October 3, 1884 - March 2, 1954) dedicated his life to serving humanity through his esoteric practices. He was a leading member of the Rosicrucian Order of the Alpha et Omega headed by S. L. MacGregor Mathers, before establishing his own Mystery School, The School of Ageless Wisdom. He later established the Builders of the Adytum (B.O.T.A), which continues to exist as an international organization providing comprehensive training in the Western Mystery Tradition, Tarot, Qabalah, and Alchemy. Paul Foster Case was a prolific writer and some of his books include: The Kybalion, An Introduction to the Study of the Tarot (1920), A Brief Analysis of the Tarot (1927), The True and Invisible Rosicrucian Order (1927), The Book of Tokens (1934), The Great Seal of the United States (1935), The Open Door (1938), and The Tarot: A Key to the Wisdom of the Ages (1947).

Your Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!